VENUEDATES 2019 – 20 PROVIDERDETAILS
Cumbria South (Leven Valley) Thursday 26 April 2019
Thursday 17 May 2019
Thursday 28 June 2019
Northumbria University
Enquiries to
Judith Robson
Programme Manager
judith.robson@hltanorth.com

Jacqui Pearson
Programme Administrator
jpearson@hltanorth.com

Kate Jones
CourseTutor
kate.jones@hltanorth.com

LiverpoolTuesday 26 Feb
Tuesday 26 March
Tuesday 21 May 2019
School Improvement Liverpool
Enquiries to
Yvonne Sutton
Yvonne.Sutton@si.liverpool.gov.uk

If you have a group of teaching Assistants who would like to complete the course and can offer facilities to host the training please get in touch to discuss your needs and potential costs – yvonne.sutton@si.liverpool.gov.uk
Cumbria North (Belle Vue)Thursday 25 April 2019
Thursday 16 May 2019
Thursday 27 June 2019
Enquiries to
Judith Robson
Programme Manager
judith.robson@hltanorth.com

Jacqui Pearson
Programme Administrator
jpearson@hltanorth.com

Kate Jones
CourseTutor
kate.jones@hltanorth.com

SalfordFriday 7 June 2019
Thursday 20 June 2019
Friday 27 September 2019
Concordia Education and Training
Enquiries to
Polly Winn
pm.winn@btinternet.com
Standard three day programme
Blackburn CollegeMonday 29 April 2019
Monday 20 May 2019
Monday 17 June 19
Blackburn College
Enquiries to
Chris Hesketh
School Support Staff Programme Manager
01254 292303
christine.hesketh@blackburn.ac.uk
Timings – 1.00-6pm
Chester University, Warrington siteDue to start May 2019

Chester University
Enquiries to
Lynda Hine
lynda.hine@chester.ac.uk
Literacy Matters Online course due to start early May 2019Literacy Matters
Enquiries to
Mike McCaldon
hlta@support4schools.net
0844 277 9569

http://www.support4schools.net/hlta.html

RochdaleTuesday 5 November 2019
Thursday 5 December 2019
Thursday 30 Jan 2020
Concordia Education and Training
Enquiries to
Polly Winn
pm.winn@btinternet.com
Standard three day programme
The Manchester College, Rochdale Road, M9 4AEenquire for available dates Applications via TMC Website:-

https://www.tmc.ac.uk/courses/higher-level-teaching-assistant

Lancashire (Oswaldtwistle)dates to be arrangedConcordia Education and Training
Enquiries to
Polly Winn
pm.winn@btinternet.com
Standard three day programme
Croftlands Junior School
Ulverston
dates to be arrangedNorthumbria University
Enquiries to
Judith Robson
Programme Manager
judith.robson@hltanorth.com
Standard three day programme
Wirral dates to be arranged Concordia Education and Training
Enquiries to
Polly Winn
pm.winn@btinternet.com
Standard three day programme