VenueDates
2019-20
ProviderDetails
Sheffield Hallam University
SUMMER TERM 2020
Thursday 7th May; Wednesday 20th May; Wednesday 24th June

Northumbria University – enquiries to
Judith Robson, Programme Manager
judith.robson@hltanorth.com
or Jacqui Pearson, Administrator
jacqui.pearson@hltanorth.com

or Maxine Pountney, Course Tutor
mpountney@hltanorth.com

Three day programme
Harrogate – Pavilions of Harrogate, Yorkshire Showground
SPRING TERM
Thursday 23 January 2020
Thursday 6 February 2020
Thursday 27 February 2020
Friday 13 March 2020
Leeds Trinity University
Application form available at
www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/hlta

Enquiries to
hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk
0113 2837100 ext 556 or ext 560

Four day programme (Three day preparation + File Building Day)
Burntwood Court Hotel, near Hemsworth
(For applicants from Wakefield, Doncaster. Barnsley and Pontefract areas)
SPRING TERM
Thursday 16 January 2020
Wednesday 29 January 2020
Wednesday 12 February 2020
Monday 24 February 2020

Leeds Trinity University
Application form available at www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/hlta

Enquiries to hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk
0113 2837100 ext 556 or ext 560

Four day programme (Three day preparation + File Building Day)
Huddersfield – The DRAM Centre
(Suitable for applicants from Kirklees and Calderdale areas)
SRING TERM
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Thursday 6 February 2020
Thursday 27 February 2020
Wednesday 11 March 2020
Leeds Trinity University
Application form available at
www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/hlta

Enquiries to hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk
0113 2837100 ext 556 or ext 560

Four day programme (Three day preparation + File Building Day)
Sheffield Hallam University
SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 27 January 2020;
Tuesday 25 February 2020; Wednesday March 18th 2020
Northumbria University

Enquiries to Judith Robson
judith.robson@hltanorth.com
Programme Manager

or Jacqui Pearson
jacqui.pearson@hltanorth.com
Programme Administrator

or Maxine Pountney
mpountney@hltanorth.com
Course tutor, Sheffield

Three day programme
Leeds – Leeds Trinity University
Horsforth
SPRING TERM

Thursday 23 January 2020
Thursday 30 January 2020
Wednesday 26 February 2020
Thursday 19 March 2020
Wednesday 25 March 2020
Leeds Trinity University
Applications to Jenny Davis
0113 395 1046
jennifer.davis@leeds.gov.uk

or Leeds Trinity University
0113 2837100 ext 556 or 560

or hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk

Five day programme with additional input on planning and assessment.
Ebor Academy TrustA twilight induction followed by four days CPD training in the Spring term and four days
training in the Summer term (dates to be confirmed).
Ebor Academy Trust
Enquiries to Louise Jackson
l.jackson@ebor.academy
01904 553404
by October 5th
Hull /
East Riding
Enquire for dates or to discuss information re bespoke programmes for individual or groups of schools. Northumbria University

Enquiries to Judith Robson
judith.robson@hltanorth.com
Programme Manager

or Jacqui Pearson
jacqui.pearson@hltanorth.com
Programme Administrator

three day programme or online option
Swaledale Alliance4 full day and 8 twilight sessions over the duration of 2 terms – bookings being taken for JanuarySwaledale Alliance
Enquiries to Andrea Offord
aofford@swaledalealliance.org
Long programme with additional training and development sessions.
Bradford (Local Authority)Please enquire for datesBradford

Evelyn Haigh
Course Manager
evelyn.haigh@bradford.gov.uk

Enquiries to Julie Ioanna
Julie.ioanna@bradford.gov.uk