VenueDates
2019-20
ProviderDetails
Leeds Trinity University
Horsforth
Leeds
Wed 11 Sep
Wed 2 Oct
Wed 9 Oct
Tue 5 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Leeds Trinity University
Applications to Jenny Davis
0113 395 1046
jennifer.davis@leeds.gov.uk

or Leeds Trinity University
0113 2837100 ext 556 or 560

or hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk

Five day programme with additional input on planning and assessment.
Burntwood Court Hotel
Hemsworth
Suitable for applicants from
Wakefield, Doncaster, Pontefract and Barnsley
Wed 9 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Tue 5 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Leeds Trinity University
Application form available at
www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/hlta

Enquiries to
hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk
0113 2837100 ext 556 or ext 560

Four day programme, including file building session.
Huddersfield –
The DRAM Centre
Wed 9 Oct
Wed 6 Nov
Wed 13 Nov
Wed 27 Nov
Leeds Trinity University
Application form available at
www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/hlta

Enquiries to hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk
0113 2837100 ext 556 or ext 560

Four day programme, including file building session.
Bradford (Local Authority)Fri 3 May 2019
Fri 17 May 2019
Fri 14 June 2019
Bradford

Evelyn Haigh
Course Manager
evelyn.haigh@bradford.gov.uk

Enquiries to Julie Ioanna
Julie.ioanna@bradford.gov.uk

Harrogate – Pavilions of Harrogate, Yorkshire ShowgroundWed 25 Sep
Wed 16 Oct
Mon 11 Nov
Thu 5 Dec
Leeds Trinity University
Application form available at www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/hlta

Enquiries to hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk
0113 2837100 ext 556 or ext 560

Four day programme, including file building session.
Sheffield Hallam UniversityMon 30 Sept 2019
Tues 8 Oct 2019
Thurs 14 November 2019
Northumbria University

Enquiries to Judith Robson
judith.robson@hltanorth.com
Programme Manager

or Jacqui Pearson
jacqui.pearson@hltanorth.com
Programme Administrator

or Maxine Pountney
mpountney@hltanorth.com
Course tutor

Ebor Academy TrustEnquire for dates Ebor Academy Trust
Enquiries to Louise Jackson
l.jackson@ebor.academy
01904 553404
Hull /
East Riding
Enquire for dates Northumbria University

Enquiries to Judith Robson
judith.robson@hltanorth.com
Programme Manager

or Jacqui Pearson
jacqui.pearson@hltanorth.com
Programme Administrator

or Maxine Pountney
mpountney@hltanorth.com
Course tutor

three day programme
Swaledale AllianceEnquire for datesSwaledale Alliance
Enquiries to Andrea Offord
aofford@swaledalealliance.org
Long programme with additional training and development sessions.
Sheffield Hallam University
City Campus
(within five minutes walk of rail, bus and tram services)
Tue 30 April 2019
Tue 21 May 2019
Tue 18 June 2019
Northumbria University

Enquiries to Judith Robson
judith.robson@hltanorth.com
Programme Manager

or Jacqui Pearson
jacqui.pearson@hltanorth.com
Programme Administrator

or Maxine Pountney
mpountney@hltanorth.com
Course tutor

Happy to take enquiries for bespoke courses in schools or local venues

South Yorkshire (Sheffield, Rotherham, Barnsley, Doncaster)
North and North-east Lincs (Scunthorpe, Griimsby)
Hull