VenueDates
2019-20
ProviderDetails
Sheffield
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Applications are being accepted
Dates tbc
Northumbria University
Judith Robson, Programme Manager
judith.robson@hltanorth.com

or Maxine Pountney, Course Tutor, Sheffield
mpountney@hltanorth.com

Three day programme
Harrogate –
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Applications are being accepted
Dates tbc
Leeds Trinity University
www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/hlta

Enquiries to
hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk
0113 2837100 ext 556 or ext 560

Four day programme (Three day preparation + File Building Day)
Burntwood Court Hotel, Hemsworth
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Applications are being accepted
Dates tbc
Leeds Trinity University
www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/hlta

Enquiries to
hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk
0113 2837100 ext 556 or ext 560

Four day programme (Three day preparation + File Building Day)
Huddersfield – The DRAM Centre
AUTUMN TERM 2020
Applications are being accepted
Dates tbc
Leeds Trinity University
www.leedstrinity.ac.uk/hlta

Enquiries to
hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk
0113 2837100 ext 556 or ext 560

Four day programme (Three day preparation + File Building Day)
Leeds – Leeds Trinity University
Horsforth
AUTUMN TERM 2020

Applications are being accepted
Dates tbc

Leeds Trinity University
Applications to Jenny Davis
0113 395 1046
jennifer.davis@leeds.gov.uk

or Leeds Trinity University
0113 2837100 ext 556 or 560

or hlta@leedstrinity.ac.uk

Five day programme with additional input on planning and assessment.
Ebor Academy Trust
A twilight induction followed by four days CPD training in the Spring term and four days
training in the Summer term (dates to be confirmed).
Ebor Academy Trust
Enquiries to Louise Jackson
l.jackson@ebor.academy
01904 553404
by October 5th
Hull /
East Riding
Enquire for dates or to discuss information re bespoke programmes for individual or groups of schools. Northumbria University
Judith Robson, Programme Manager
judith.robson@hltanorth.com

Online
Swaledale Alliance4 full day and 8 twilight sessions over the duration of 2 terms Swaledale Alliance
Enquiries to Andrea Offord
aofford@swaledalealliance.org
Long programme with additional training and development sessions.
Bradford (Local Authority)Applications are being accepted
Dates tbc
Bradford

Evelyn Haigh
Course Manager
evelyn.haigh@bradford.gov.uk

Enquiries to Julie Ioanna
Julie.ioanna@bradford.gov.uk