VENUEDATES 2019PROVIDERDETAILS
Northumbria University, Coach Lane Campus Thursday 2 May
Thursday 23 May
Thursday 20 June 2019
HLTA Northumbria

Enquiries to
Judith Robson
Programme Manager
judith.robson@hltanorth.com

Jacqui Pearson
Programme Administrator
jpearson@hltanorth.com

Kate Jones
CourseTutor
kate.jones@hltanorth.com

Stockton, The Education CentreMonday 4 Feb 2019
Friday 8 Mar 2019
Friday 26 Apr 2019
Enquiries to
Judith Robson
Programme Manager, HLTA Northumbria
judith.robson@hltanorth.com
DurhamDates to be confirmed Enquiries to
Judith Robson
Programme Manager HLTA Northumbria
judith.robson@hltanorth.com

Sunderland, The Link School, PallionAvailable on enquiry Enquiries to
Caroline Granton
caroline.granton@schools.sunderland.gov.uk

Susan Wilkinson
susan.wilkinson@schools.sunderland.gov.uk
0191 562 3200

Gateshead Interchange Centre/Dryden Centre
Available on enquiry Enquiries to
Julie Bond
Family Learning and School Workforce Development Manager
Education Gateshead
0191 433 8635
juliebond@gateshead.gov.uk
Northumberland
Available on enquiry Enquiries to
Vicky Lockyer
Vicky.Lockyer@northumberland.gov.uk

Carol Young
Carol.young@northumberland.gov.uk

Northumbria University, Coach Lane CampusThursday 03 Oct 2019
Thursday 24 Oct 2019
Thursday 28 Nov 2019
HLTA Northumbria

Enquiries to
Judith Robson
Programme Manager
judith.robson@hltanorth.com

Jacqui Pearson
Programme Administrator
jpearson@hltanorth.com

Kate Jones
CourseTutor
kate.jones@hltanorth.com

Stockton, The Education Centre Friday 4 Oct 2019
Friday 25 Oct 2019
Friday 29 Nov 2019
Enquiries to
Judith Robson
Programme Manager, HLTA Northumbria
judith.robson@hltanorth.com
Peterlee Partnership of Schools dates to be arranged Enquiries to:
Judith Robson
Programme Manager HLTA Northumbria
judith.robson@hltanorth.com